& dog daycares throughout the USA."> Locate pet sitters, dog walkers, dog runners, & dog daycares throughout the USA.

Free Tele-Seminar For Pet Sitters & Dog Walkers

by Therese on January 14, 2011

in Pet Business Marketing, PetsitUSA News, social media

virtual salesperson teleseminar for pet sitters and dog walkers, sponsored by PetsitUSA pet sitter directory and Six Figure Dog Business

Learn what a Virtual Salesperson is
and how to set one up for your
pet sitting or dog walking business!

I’ll be talking with Ty Brown of Six Figure Dog Business, about his Virtual Salesperson program, on a free teleseminar on January 25. Basically, it’s an automated system that keeps up with prospects and clients and allows you to ‘multiply yourself’ (ever wanted to do that?) But, in addition to talking about the program, he will be giving you tips that you can use to market your pet sitting or dog walking business.

Ty says the Virtual Salesperson method he uses to contact and create relationships with clients and potential clients has resulted in about $50,000 of sales in 2010.

What are you going to learn?

  • What a Virtual Salesperson is and why you really want to have one.
  • How Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers specifically can educate potential customers and close a much higher percentage without spending any extra time.
  • The correct way to ‘soft sell’ through teaching rather than pushing.
  • How you can create EXTRA revenue on auto-pilot.
  • Ideas for using a Virtual Salesperson to sell other people’s products and services and get paid a referral fee in return.
  • Strategies for filling up your slow times or cancellation with clients.
  • How you can sell more products and services to your already existing customer base.
  • How this one strategy added over $50,000 of ADDITIONAL income to my business this past year alone.
  • Much, much, more…

This is a FREE teleseminar but you must register to attend. After you register you will receive information on how to join us on the teleseminar.

DATE
January 25, 2011

TIME
3:30 PST, 4:30 MST, 5:30 CST, and 6:30 EST

You can register here.


{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Julia@PriorityPets January 14, 2011 at 5:38 pm

I’m so glad I found your links to your radio interviews! I am going to be spending some time over the next few weeks listening and learning. Thanks for this awesome resource!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: